Team Bongartz


teambongartz

Prof. Dr. Christiane M. Bongartz

Professor of English Linguistics

Philosophikum, Room 119
phone +49 (0)221 470 6209
e-mail » chris.bongartz@uni-koeln.de

 

teambongartz

Sarah Buschfeld (previously Fuhrmann)

Postgraduate Research Assistant

Philosophikum, Room 232
phone +49 (0)221 470 6209
e-mail » sarah.fuhrmann@uni-koeln.de

 

teambongartz

Christiane Schöneberger

Postgraduate Research Assistant

Philosophikum, Room 119
phone +49 (0)221 470 6209
e-mail » christiane.schoeneberger@uni-koeln.de

 

teambongartz

Lucia Contreras Garcia

Research Assistant

Philosophikum, Room 104
phone +49 (0)221 470 2821
e-mail » teambongartz@googlemail.com

 

teambongartz

Bettina Will

Research Assistant (PAGES)

phone +49 (0)221 470 5475
e-mail » bettina.will@uni-koeln.de

 

Sandra Martina Bähr

Student Assistant

Philosophikum, Room 104
phone +49 (0)221 470 2821
e-mail » sandra.baehr@uni-koeln.de

 

teambongartz

Bathseba Buczylowski

Student Assistant

Philosophikum, Room 104
phone +49 (0)221 470 2821
e-mail » bathseba.buczylowski@uni-koeln.de

 

Aminta Corr

Student Assistant

Philosophikum, Room 104
phone +49 (0)221 470 2821
e-mail » corra@uni-koeln.de

 

teambongartz

Christian Eickbusch

Student Assistant (IBIS)

Philosophikum, Room 232
phone +49 (0)221 470 5228
e-mail » eickbusch@ibis-online.net

 

teambongartz

Frauke Siemann

Student assistant (IBIS)

Philosophikum, Room 232
phone +49 (0)221 470 5228
e-mail » siemann@ibis-online.net

 

 

 

» back to top  |  » back to Who We Are

 

Christian Eickbusch
Last updated May 11, 2010